ποΈDeleting & Recently deleted
How to delete media

Deletion inside media details 
Deletion from multi-select view
Recently Deleted



How to Restore media




How to Permanently delete media




Last updated
Press the "Delete" icon in the media details drawer if a single file was selected, or in the toolbar if selecting multiple files.


Click the "Delete" button on the pop-up.
Media will be moved to the βRecently Deletedβ Page.
Recently deleted items from the last 60 days are showed here, and will be automatically deleted after 60 days. It is accessible via the sidebar and groups deleted media by workspace and date of deletion.



Select media to restore.
Press the "Restore" icon in the media details drawer if a single file was selected, or in the toolbar if selecting multiple files.


The media will be restored to its original workspace.
You can also restore all recently deleted files in a workspace by pressing the menu on the top-right and selecting "Restore all items".


Select media to permanently delete
Press the "Delete" icon in the media details drawer if a single file was selected, or in the toolbar if selecting multiple files.


Click on the Delete button on the pop-up. Note that permanently deleted files are unrecoverable!
You can also permanently delete all recently deleted files in a workspace by pressing the menu on the top-right and selecting "Delete all items forever".


Last updated