🗑️Deleting & Recently Deleted
How to delete media
Click on the delete icon in the media details drawer.

Click the "Delete" button on the pop-up.
Media will be moved to the “Recently Deleted” Page.
Recently Deleted
Recently deleted items from the last 60 days are showed here, and will be automatically deleted after 60 days. It is accessible via the sidebar and groups deleted media by workspace and date of deletion.

How to Restore media
Select media to restore.
Click on the Restore icon in the media details drawer

The media will be restored to its original workspace.
You can also restore all recently deleted files in a workspace by clicking "More actions" on the top-right and selecting "Restore all items".

How to Permanently delete media
Select media to permanently delete
Click on the Delete icon in the media details drawer.

Click on the Delete button on the pop-up. Note that permanently deleted files are unrecoverable!
You can also permanently delete all recently deleted files in a workspace by clicking "More actions" on the top-right and selecting "Delete all items forever".

Last updated